Contact Us

School Office Summer Hours:
Monday through Friday June 10th – June 21st 9 am – 3 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday June 24th – July 12th from 9 am – 2 pm
Closed on July 4th, July 15th through July 19th
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday July 22nd – August 9th from 9am – 2 pm
Closed on August 12th – 16th.
Monday through Friday August 19th – August 23rd from 9 am – 3 pm

Contact us:

E-mail: office@holyspiritrcs.org

Phone:  (810) 900-9050

Fax:  (810) 900-9051

Holy Spirit School

9565 Musch Rd.

Brighton, MI  48116

STAFF                                

Mrs. Christine Blandino             Principal            cblandino@holyspiritrcs.org

Miss Kristin Wilson                     Grades 7 & 8     mswilson@holyspiritrcs.org

Mrs. Anna Warzecha                  Grades 5 & 6    mswarzecha@holyspiritrcs.org

Miss Kelly Hager                         Grade 3 & 4      mshager@holyspiritrcs.org

Mrs. Laura Ceresa                      Grades 1 & 2     msceresa@holyspiritrcs.org

Mrs. Beth Rodriguez-McGirt    Kindergarten    msrodriguezmcgirt@holyspiritrcs.org

Mrs. Debbie Gesell                     Preschool          msgesell@holyspiritrcs.org

Mrs. Kristen Calleja                    Secretary          office@holyspiritrcs.org