Contact Us

Contact us:

E-mail: office@holyspiritrcs.org

Phone:  (810) 900-9050

Fax:  (810) 900-9051

Holy Spirit School

9565 Musch Rd.

Brighton, MI  48116

STAFF

Mrs. Beth Flack                    Interim Principal      bflack@holyspiritrcs.org

Miss Kristin Wilson                     Grades 7 & 8     mswilson@holyspiritrcs.org

Mrs. Anna Warzecha                  Grades 5 & 6    mswarzecha@holyspiritrcs.org

Miss Kelly Hager                         Grade 3 & 4      mshager@holyspiritrcs.org

Mrs. Laura Ceresa                      Grades 1 & 2     msceresa@holyspiritrcs.org

Mrs. Beth Rodriguez-McGirt    Kindergarten    msrodriguezmcgirt@holyspiritrcs.org

Mrs. Debbie Gesell                     Preschool          msgesell@holyspiritrcs.org

Mrs. Kristen Calleja                    Secretary          office@holyspiritrcs.org