Contact Us

Contact us:

E-mail: office@holyspiritrcs.org

Phone:  (810) 900-9050

Fax:  (810) 900-9051

Holy Spirit School

9565 Musch Rd.

Brighton, MI  48116

STAFF                                

Mrs. Christine Blandino             Principal            cblandino@holyspiritrcs.org

Miss Kristin Wilson                     Grades 7 & 8     mswilson@holyspiritrcs.org

Mrs. Anna Warzecha                  Grades 5 & 6    mswarzecha@holyspiritrcs.org

Miss Kelly Hager                         Grade 3 & 4      mshager@holyspiritrcs.org

Mrs. Laura Ceresa                      Grades 1 & 2     msceresa@holyspiritrcs.org

Miss Ann Mangan                       Pre-K & K         msmangan@holyspiritrcs.org

Mrs. Mary Pat Gainer                  Secretary          office@holyspiritrcs.org